Legacy


  1. Home
  2. Support
  3. Legacy
  4. Billing
  5. Account Cancellation

Account Cancellation

If you would like to end your account with us, please fill in the following form.

Please note: Cloud & Dedicated accounts are required to give 30 days notice before we can close your account.

Was this article helpful to you? 1

Last modified: 25/01/2018