Cancel your web hosting account
Please use the following form to cancel your hosting account with Pipe Ten.
Please ensure you have fully backed up all your data as it will not be retrievable once your account has been closed. Your account can not be cancelled if there is an outstanding balance on it. No refunds will be provided.
Please ensure you request your account to be deleted before the end of your current billing period or you will be liable for another payment term.